Powered by Blogger.

Friday, November 29, 2019

DOWNLOAD NOW » “Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” Full Album Is Out

YBNL Nation vibes machine, Fireboy DML has finally released his long-awaited project, “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” album.
Fireboy DML’s project ‘Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps’ album is a no-features work which houses 13-tracks with songs like ‘Jealous’, ‘King’ and ‘What If I Say’.
Production credit from Pheelz, Echo, Crack Mallo, P Prime and others.

1. Need You

2. Vibration

3. Scatter

4. Jealous

5. Energy

6. Like I Do

7. Gbas Gbos

8. King

9. Omo Ologo

10. High on Life

11. Feel

12. What If I Say

13. Wait and See

Listen & Download “Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” below:-

No comments:

Post a Comment